Expert for lifting and packaging solutions

More

Why do we call it
the ALIPA Group?

A for All

Li for Lift

Pa for Packaging

Group because over the years other companies have been created or purchased by the shareholders of NO-NAIL BOXES.

History

In 1996 it was a single enterprise with turnover of two million euros and 17 employees. Today it owns six companies, combines a turnover of 21 million euros, employs more than 120 people and operates in 3 countries:

  • NO-NAIL BOXES, AllPack Services, CODIPROLUX and LIFTEUROP at Wiltz in the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
  • WaluPack Services at Liège in Belgium
  • STAS at Sartrouville in France

Change was needed, so at the end of 2011, the ALIPA Group was formed for greater efficiency.
This umbrella group provides general services, including accounting and finance, human resources, purchasing, maintenance, marketing and quality assurance, for all the companies in the ALIPA Group. This move also generates other synergies: the sales teams, for example, exhibit the different group products together at trade fairs.

The existence of the group also creates a common identity focusing on the core values of all of the companies: quality, safety and respect.

Our goal

All the ALIPA companies manufacture quality products that ensure the safety of persons and property: whether we are speaking of boxes, industrial packaging, articulated lifting rings or lifting accessories.

Every employee in the group knows that non-conformity can damage the goods that customers are asking us to protect and, more seriously, could put people’s lives in danger. Every one of them is aware that each stage of production and sales must strive for the perfection that our customers expect.

ALIPA‘s aim is to work together towards zero-defect products!

Le spécialiste du levage et de l'emballage industriel

En savoir plus

Groupe ALIPA?
Pourquoi ce nom ?

A pour all («tout» en anglais)

Li pour lift («levage» en anglais)

Pa pour packaging («emballage» en anglais)

Group parce que, au fil des années, d’autres sociétés ont été créées ou achetées par les actionnaires de NO-NAIL BOXES

Historique du Groupe

En 1996, c’était une seule entreprise de 2 millions de chiffre d’affaires avec 17 collaborateurs. Aujourd’hui, ce sont 6 sociétés, un chiffre d’affaires de 21 millions d’euros et plus de 120 personnes dans 3 pays :

  • NO-NAIL BOXES, AllPack Services, CODIPRO et LIFTEUROP à Wiltz au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg,
  • WaluPack Services à Liège en Belgique,
  • STAS à Sartrouville en France.

Il a fallu s’adapter : fin 2011, le Groupe ALIPA voyait le jour pour encore plus d’efficacité.
Ainsi, des services généraux travaillant pour toutes les sociétés d’ALIPA ont été développés : comptabilité et finance, ressources humaines, achats, maintenance, marketing et qualité. D’autres synergies existent également : les équipes commerciales, par exemple, présentent ensemble les différents produits du Groupe sur des salons professionnels.

L’existence du Groupe permet aussi de créer une identité commune autour des valeurs chères à chacune des sociétés : qualité, sécurité, respect.

Notre objectif

Toutes les entreprises d’ALIPA fabriquent des produits de qualité qui assurent la sécurité des biens et des personnes que ce soient les caisses pliantes en bois contreplaqué, les emballages industriels, les anneaux de levage articulés ou les accessoires de levage.

Chaque employé du Groupe sait qu’une non-conformité peut endommager les biens que les clients demandent de protéger et, plus grave, mettre en danger les personnes. Tous sont conscients que chaque étape de la production et de la vente doit tendre vers la perfection que les clients attendent.

L’objectif d’ALIPA : travailler tous ensemble pour atteindre le zéro défaut !